To contact the Signs of the Times staff, please select the appropriate contact below. Or, click here to subscribe.


Comments or Questions about the New Website

Feedback Form


Website Technical Assistance

Support Request Form


Editorial Questions

Robin Donovan
robin.donovan@stmediagroup.com


Interested in Advertising

Lou Arneberg, Senior Market Strategist
lou.arneberg@stmediagroup.com
(847) 506-1101


Jim Karwowski, Senior Market Strategist
jim.karwowski@stmediagroup.com
(312) 286-4091


Vernita Johnson, Classified and Directory/Account Executive
vernita.johnson@stmediagroup.com
(513) 263-9313

 

Materials Collection

Linda Volz, Print & Digital Production Contact
linda.volz@stmediagroup.com


Interested in Marketing

Christine Baloga, VP, Mktg. & Customer Acquisition
christine.baloga@stmediagroup.com
(513) 263-9302

Kelly Cotes, Marketing Manager
kelly.cotes@stmediagroup.com
(513) 263-9363


Magazine or Email Subscription Questions

sot@omeda.com

P.O. Box 3060
Northbrook, IL 60065-3060
Phone: (847) 504-8166
Toll-Free Phone: (877) 494-0727
Fax: (847) 763-9030


Content Services/Reprints

Sheridan Content Solutions
scsreprints@sheridan.com