Connect with us

Business Management

Geisler to Lead Midwest Sign Assn. Trustees

Named president at annual meeting



Gary Geisler (JL Geisler Corp., Warren, MI), will lead the 2016 Midwest Sign Assn. (MSA) Board of Trustees. The election results were announced at the MSA annual meeting, September 24-25, 2015, at the Columbus (OH) Airport Marriott. Also on the MSA executive committee will be VP Dan Crannie (Signs By Crannie, Flint, MI); secretary Tom Amor (Amor Sign Studios, Manistee, MI); and Mike Ellithorpe (Bill Carr Signs, Flint, MI). John Yarger, North American Signs (South Bend, IN), 2014-2015 MSA president, will remain on the board as immediate past president.
Elected to two-year terms as trustees were: Lenny Diaspro (Cincinnati [OH] Sign Supplies); John Eggers (Sign Image, Saginaw, MI); Scott Parsons (Stamprite Supersine, Lansing, MI); and Doug Staley, Sr., (Staley Sign Co., Indianapolis). Remaining on the board in 2016 as trustees will be: Ryan Brady (Brady Sign Co., Sandusky, OH); Jay Johnson (Johnson Sign Co., Jackson, MI); Calvin Rollyson (Matthews Paint Co., Delaware, OH); and Bill Short (Huron Sign Co., Ypsilanti, MI).



Mactac IMAGin RoughRAP

Make your next rough wall application easy & cost-effective with IMAGin RoughRAP and PERMACOLOR RAYZor LF3638G duo.

Promoted Headlines




Most Popular